play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Saville Road Motors

At Saville Road Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Saville Road Motors

Saville Road Motors
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased with my Range Rover !

    By Luke C on 23 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just brought a Range Rover from Saville Road Motors. The car is exactly as described, I did not view the vehicle prior to purchase and was not disappointed! Very efficient, professional and friendly service.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By George E on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Found the car I was looking for online at Saville Road Motors...at the right price. Never bought a car online before unsighted...No worries though, Car arrived as described. Great service, very professional staff who kept me informed at every stage of the transaction. Would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying on line. Many thanks Guys.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Car Dealership

    By Lucille J on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my C Class Merc this week :) Bought it over the phone as the description and photos were excellent. Car was exactly as described when I picked it up. Will definitely buy from here again The sales advisor Archie was very good and explained everything in detail. Also gave me lot of time to thoroughly check the vehicle and test drive it for a good 30 mins or so. The car itself if in great condition and drives smoothly. After sales is great too, I left some items in my old car when I dropped it off for part ex. Archie rang me to advise I had left items behind and put the items to one side for me to pick up over the weekend


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By OLINTIONA T on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am happy with my new car, nice staff, serious service, everything done in time.


  • 5

    Outstanding Experience

    By Emilia B on 22 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Range Rover and what a lovely experience from start to finish. The service I received was incredible from staff and my new purchase is outstanding. After searching for months for this car, found it here at a lower price and at a reasonable cost, had the car delivered. Will definitely come back in the future


  • 5

    Mercedes A Class car

    By nisha P on 21 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant car. Staff was very helpful and advised in every questions I had. Helped me pick out the most suitable car 4 my needs. The car Mercedes A class is great and I love it. Thank u Saville Road Motors. Xx


  • 5

    First class service

    By Wendy H on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from these guys, they gave me a fair trade in price, no high pressure sales and carried out everything as agreed. Their after sales care was absolutely amazing. As a female buying a car it can sometimes be daunting but would definitely recommend these guys and would buy from them again


  • 5

    100% recommended

    By Mati G on 02 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The best way possible. Service, competence and trustworthy people


  • 5

    A top-rate car buying experience

    By Robert J on 08 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes-Benz CLS500 from Saville Road Motors and the experience was first-rate throughout. The Savile Road Motors team were very accommodating and useful, with them providing me with information, images and their professional opinion of the vehicle so I could evaluate it accurately despite not being local to the dealership. The car was then delivered to me (hundreds of miles away) and I couldn't be happier with the car once it arrived. A great car at a great price, and a very professional and knowledgeable team, too. Again, many thanks guys!


  • 5

    Professional friendly and honest

    By David W on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought dozens of cars over the years mainly from franchised dealerships. But this independent dealer was by far the most honest professional and enjoyable buying experience of them all and left full of confidence with a quality used car described exactly as it is. Would highly recommend a look at their stock of quality well presented used cars.


‹ Prev Next ›

Saville Road Motors

Telephone:
01733 268555 01733 268555

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Saville Road Motors

Address:
SAVILLE ROAD,
PETERBOROUGH,
PE3 7PS